Follow us

Your shopping cart is empty

Shop now
Subtotal:
Discount:
Gift card:
Total:

Express payment methods

We will use your address provided in PayPal. The delivery fee will also be calculated based on this address.

3D secure
Mastercard
VISA
STRIPE
Dotpay
Paysera
ClearPAY
PayPal

Reviews & Testimonials

Explore expert feedback on Pranamat, customer reviews & media
  • 4.7K
Explore what our customers and industry professionals have to say about us

For your convenience, we have collected product evaluations of our most appreciated target audience. All opinions were expressed after thorough product testing.

Pranamat ECO
4.91
Rated as excellent!
3607 CUSTOMER RATINGS
5 stars
94.4%
4 stars
3.8%
3 stars
0.9%
2 stars
0.6%
1 star
0.3%
1-15 out of 4713 Reviews
Megan Verbeerst
USA
Pranamat ECO
Jul 11, 2024
Absolutely love this mat! It’s totally changed my life and my husband’s. He uses it for back pain and to help with sleep/insomnia and I use it for stress/relaxation/sleep and minor back pain. My husband has a high stress job where he is on his feet all day and we used to get massages regularly for pain relief. The mat is an investment but now we haven’t needed to get a massage for over 9 months because we use the pranamat instead. I bought the mat in Sept 2023 and I use it almost every day. My husband thought that it was painful at first but now ends up falling asleep on it after only 10 minutes of using it. It’s truly saved us money not getting massages regularly and we can take it with us anywhere! It’s so high quality and lotus flowers are strong and durable. It still looks and feels brand new. I’ve recommended it to friends and family and hope everyone jumps on the Pranamat wagon!
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Kimberly Dawn Havens
USA
Pranamat ECO
Mar 26, 2024
I just love my Pranamat. My friend from work told me about the Pranamat a couple years ago to help her with chronic pain. She brought it into work, and so I tried it, and I instantly fell in love. I have scoliosis which causes frequent lower back pain and so I use my Pranamat turtle every day. I put it on the back of my couch, and then I lean on it and it feels amazing. Instant relief. It is very calming and soothing too. I recommend this product to anyone and everyone for every day use. I also use the turtle for neck pain when needed.
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Jody Thomas O'Brien
USA
Pranamat ECO
Mar 20, 2024
Love love love my Pranamat! Definitely recommend!
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Lea Near
USA
Pranamat ECO
Mar 08, 2024
I admit, I was skeptical at first. However, I had so much neck pain from grinding my teeth. I was willing to try anything. I’ve been using this pretty much every evening for the past six months and I no longer grind my teeth. My neck pain is now gone, and I have a much better nights sleep. Also used the small heart under a sprained knees while sitting and it made a huge difference in the pain I had been feeling while sitting. I am no longer skeptical!
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
1
0
AJ
USA
Pranamat ECO
Mar 07, 2024
The Pranamat set is amazing. This is the best investment I have made in myself in a while. Thanks to a couple car accidents about 10yrs ago I go to the chiropractor monthly. However, this set has given me a lot of pain relief the day my set was delivered I removed everything from the box to try it right away. I keep the piece that is shown for your feet to use for my back when driving everyday. I am a much happier person after using this product!!
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Sarah Elodia Oliver
USA
Pranamat ECO
Mar 06, 2024
WOW!! This is my most highly recommended product. If I had to do a TED Talk on one thing, anyone who knows me would tell you it would be on the benefits of using a Pranamat. I loved my set so much I ended up buying a set for my mom, my sister, and my mother-in-law last year for Christmas because it was worth every penny! My first time using the mat was not painful because I had been using a different acupressure mat before, however, after my first use of my Pranamat I was absolutely convinced that not all acupressure mats are made equal. Pranamat is absolutely the superior acupressure mat. The reviews don’t lie. It is actually life changing when incorporated into your every day life. Before I started using my Pranamat, I had terrible headaches and would go weeks without a decent night of sleep. My sleep quality improved 1000% after I started using my mat every night before bed. As a public accountant, this product is a MUST HAVE during busy season and I recommend it to all of my coworkers! Even on days where I come home late and know I’ll only get a few hours of sleep, I still make time to use my Pranamat because I know if I don’t, I’m only cheating myself out of self care. I can honestly say my Pranamat is now one of the highlights of my days! My husband and I are in the process of moving, and I told him I want the throw pillows in our new living room to be Pranamat pillows. He said he fully expects my Pranamat collection to expand and he has accepted it at this point. I can’t wait to continue watching this company grow and to continue to be one of their biggest fans!
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Andrea Fernandez
USA
Pranamat ECO
Mar 05, 2024
its been amazing to come home from a stressful work day, and relaxing before going to sleep. helps me to get energy in the morning and to sleep throughout the night. helps me with lower back pain. I am loving my pranamat, have recommended to family and friends and a couple of them have purchased it.
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
TG
USA
Pranamat ECO
Mar 05, 2024
I have severe spine degeneration due to rheumatoid arthritis. Unfortunately I cannot tolerate meds of any kind. I have had surgery. Every few months like clockwork have very painful RFA’s in my cervical w/o anesthesia! I see a chiro regularly. Do acupuncture. Daily Pilates. But this is still not enough to keep that pain away. My Pranamat set saves me! It’s AMAZING how the acupressure points seem to release the pain and stiffness in all the right places. I even have a limited edition pillow on my reformer head rest. I have the large mat on my chair when I watch tv. The small mat snd pillow are on my bed. . I have bought the 3 piece set as gifts. Recommended to friends who have purchased! I cannot live without my Pranamat!!!
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Jenn Jeskie
USA
Pranamat ECO
Mar 05, 2024
I looooove my Pranamat set and use it daily, sometimes multiple times during the day!! I even travel with it, it's THAT GOOD???? I had been planning to purchase my set for over a year, then received a generous birthday gift, so I used that money to purchase and never once regretted that decision. If you're on the fence, hop down and click submit on your dream Pranamat set. You won't be disappointed!!!
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Rivers Farrell
USA
Pranamat ECO
Mar 05, 2024
This mat is AMAZING!! It exceeded my expectations. My husband who is usually pretty skeptical of all the "health" gadgets was sold on this mat the first time he laid on it. He has chronic back pain and laying on the mat has decreased the pain he feels. It also helped with mobility in my Mother in Laws neck. If you are thinking about buying the mat I would definitely say BUY IT. We love it
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Lydia Taylor
USA
Pranamat ECO
Jan 25, 2024
I’ve struggled with chronic illness & pain over half my life. Pranamat relieves pain that medication doesn’t even help or reduce. My mat has truly been a miracle for me. I’m assured by all its benefits & am truly grateful. After just minutes of use, I go from a state of suffering to healing. I recommend it to everyone I know.
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Christine Villacarlos
USA
Pranamat ECO
Jan 25, 2024
I just started using it so I have very little experience but so far, I am liking it. I am loving the bit of pain with the comfort I get from laying on the mat. I am especially loving the sensation on the soles of my feet as they rest on the soft spikes, it feels very relaxing especially as I watch my favorite series.
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Emily Jackson
USA
Pranamat ECO
Jan 25, 2024
Highly recommend getting a Pranamat! It is so great for relieving a stiff back after working at a desk all day, relaxing and calming when stressed, and helps me sleep so much better at night. I absolutely love using my Pranamat and look forward to it every day!
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
Rebekah Dunbar
USA
Pranamat ECO
Jan 24, 2024
I got a pranamat for Christmas! I have wanted one for a long time mainly for sleep and neck and back tension. I can not believe how much it has helped with my sleep!! I do about 15-20 min before bed. Before pranamat I was waking up so many times in the night because of menopausal night sweats and now I wake up maybe once or twice. It is amazing!! After about 5 minutes of laying on it I start to feel relaxed. I can’t sing the praises of pranamat enough!!
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
1
0
Jennifer Connolly
USA
Pranamat ECO
Jan 24, 2024
Using this mat has changed so many things. Anytime I have any aches and pains in my neck, back, or a headache. I lay on the mat and pillow or both and in no time I feel amazing. I even got my husband to use it and he regularly falls asleep on it. So glad we made this purchase.
Verified customer
Was this review helpful?
0
0
0
People have reviewed Pranamat. Here’s what they say
43%

OF REVIEWS MENTION SIGNIFICANT RELIEF FROM BACK PAIN

24%

OF REVIEWERS FOCUS ON HOW MUCH THEIR SLEEP HAS IMPROVED

11%

ADDED THAT PRANAMAT ECO HAS BECOME PART OF DAILY LIFE

22%

OF PEOPLE WANTED US TO KNOW THEY FELT MORE ENERGETIC OR MOTIVATED WITHIN DAYS

Industry Experts recommend Pranamat
Check industry experts testimony and why they recommend Pranamat to their patients
Ich habe immer gesagt, dass der Hauptteil der Massage, die heilt, der Anstieg des Blutflusses ist. Die Durchblutung zu fördern und mehr Blut in die Muskeln und das Gewebe zu bringen, hilft Ihrem Körper zu heilen und kann helfen, die Genesung zu beschleunigen! Nach 5-10 Minuten auf meinem @ Pranamat und Kissen kann ich nicht nur den dramatischen Anstieg der Blutzirkulation spüren, sondern ich kann es auch sehen! Mein Rücken wird durch den erhöhten Blutfluss rot (machen Sie sich keine Sorgen. Die Rötung auf dem Körper verschwindet nach 10 Minuten!) Und iwährend ich darauf liege, spüre ich viel Wärme und sogar ein bisschen ein Kribbeln!
Yogalehrer
Andrea Taylor
Yogalehrer
Zuerst war es mehr als bizarr, darauf zu liegen - es war nicht nur unangenehm, sondern es fühlte sich an, als würde meine Haut gekratzt, und ich würde alle paar Minuten aufstehen müssen, um eine Pause zu machen. Es lohnt sich jedoch, diese Phase durchzuziehen, da sie schließlich nachlässt und eine wohlige Wärme die Oberhand gewinnt. Ich bin fast jedes Mal darauf eingeschlafen! Mein Partner nennt es mein "Nadel-   Nickerchen "und hat bemerkt, dass sich meine Stimmung merklich verbessert hat, weil meine Nacken- und Rückenschmerzen in nur 20-40 Minuten um fast 80% reduziert wurden. Ich sitze tatsächlich gerade darauf, während ich dies tippe und schon fühle ich meinen Rücken nach einem harten Training heute Morgen sich entspannen.
Facebook 5 Sterne Bewertung
Jennifer Blakney
Facebook 5 Sterne Bewertung
Es hat mir geholfen, ohne Rückenschmerzen durchzuschlafen. Ich benutze es jede Nacht vor dem Schlafengehen für ca. 20-30 Minuten. Ich versuchte es in der ersten Nacht mit meinem Nachthemd für etwa 5 Minuten und entschied, dass ich nun in den sauren Apfel beiße und ohne irgendetwas zwischen mir und den Lotusblütenspikes draufliegen würde. Es begann sofort warm zu werden und solange ich still blieb, tat es nicht wirklich weh. Es ist seltsam entspannend. Ich bin jetzt besessen davon und ich hatte es nur für 11 Tage. Jetzt suche ich nach anderen Tageszeiten, um es zu benutzen. Ich bin froh, dass ich den Sprung gewagt und ein Pranamat ECO Set gekauft habe.
Facebook 5 * Bewertung
Julie Clark Mize
Facebook 5 * Bewertung
Jedes Mal, wenn ich das PranaPillow während einer Migräneattacke benutze, spüre ich eine deutliche Erlösung, die ich normalerweise nur mit Medikamenten alleine bekomme. Oft schlafe ich während der Benutzung ein, weil es mich so sehr entspannt. Ich habe dadurch nicht nur weniger Schmerzen, sondern ich schlafe auch besser. Ich erhalte die gleichen Ergebnisse, als ob ich eine Massage bekommen würde, was großartig ist! Es gibt Momente, in denen ich mitten in einer Migräneattacke bin und der Schmerz sich nur um meine Augen und Stirn konzentriert. Ich benutze das PranaPillow und sobald ich darauf liege, fühle ich den Schmerz und die Schmerzen in meinem Hinterkopfbereich schwinden. Manchmal ist die Quelle der Migräneschmerzen nicht klar, bis ich mein PranaPillow verwende und den genauen Schmerzbereich lokalisieren kann. Dies hilft, die Schmerzen viel einfacher und effizient zu lindern.
Migräne-Experte
Jaime Sanders
Migräne-Experte
Mein @ Pranamat Massage-Set rettet mich buchstäblich jeden Tag. Meine Wirbelsäule und Rückenmuskeln arbeiten sehr hart und sammeln viel Spannung. Ich bin so glücklich, dass #Pranamat eine großartige und einfache Möglichkeit ist, mit Schmerzen und Stress umzugehen. Die Lotusblütenblätter haben nicht nur Spitzen, die Sauerstoff, Endorphine und einen erhöhten Blutfluss zu Ihren Muskeln bringen, sondern helfen auch, Ihren müden Körper vor Spannungen zu lösen und zu befreien. Ich benutze die Matte und das Kissen jeden Tag nach meiner Arbeit, und dies, seit ich es bekommen habe!
Pro Balletttänzerin
Brittany Cavaco
Pro Balletttänzerin
Mein glücklicher Ort nach der Arbeit und dem Training. Wenn ich nach 8 Stunden im Büro nach Hause komme, fühle ich mich meistens tot und entweder tut mein Nacken, mein Rücken oder mein Kopf weh. Das letzte, was ich tun will, ist Sport (, die erste – Pizza). Ich benutze @pranamat Massage-Set für verschiedene Zwecke - als ein energetisierendes Programm (an meinen Füßen und Handflächen), um meine Energie nach der Arbeit zurückzubekommen und als Muskelentspannungsprogramm, um die Muskeln zu entspannen und Schmerzen und Spannungen nach dem Training zu reduzieren. Es fühlt sich zunächst komisch an: Die Lotusblüten pressen sich in die Haut, aktivieren die Durchblutung und versorgen den behandelten Bereich am Körper mit Sauerstoff, aber dann gewöhnt man sich daran und es ist soooo entspannend! Sie vergessen wirklich alle Probleme, laden Ihren Körper und Geist auf. Es ist fast wie Laufen oder noch besser, wenn wir beides kombinieren!
Instagram Review
Augustė Augustinaitė
Instagram Review
Ich empfehle die tägliche Anwendung der Pranamat ECO Massagematte. Klinische Studien haben die gesundheitlichen Vorteile der Anwendung dieses Produkts nachgewiesen. Die Pranamat ECO Massagematte empfiehlt sich für Patienten mit chronischen Rückenschmerzen, Menschen mit Schlafstörungen und all diejenigen, die ihren Körper generell stärken möchten. Es hat viele Akupressurpunkte und massiert den Rücken tief und sorgt so für angenehme Wärme und Prickeln im gesamten Massagebereich. Ich benutze die Matte selbst, wenn ich mich nach der Arbeit ausruhen möchte.
Therapeutin für Physiologie und Rehabilitation.
Dr. med. Dzintra Vavere
Therapeutin für Physiologie und Rehabilitation.
Es hat das Leben so weit verändert, dass es hilft, Rückenschmerzen und Stress so einfach und effektiv zu lindern. Dieses Matte-Set bietet Ihnen eine Akupressurmassage, indem Sie mit Tausenden von Blütenblättern oder Stacheln Ihre Zellen und Muskeln pressen. Dies verbessert Ihren lokalen Blut- und Lymphfluss, versorgt Ihre Zellen mit Sauerstoff und löst Endorphine aus, was es zu einem natürlichen Schmerzmittel macht. Ich führe einen Tag pro Woche Operationen durch. Mein Zeitplan ist in der Regel mit Rücken-zu-Rücken-Operationen gepackt. Was ich LIEBE, weil ich absolut gerne arbeite. Aber es kostet mir etwas. Ich ging nach jeder Operation (natürlich, nach dem Kaffee) einfach in mein Call-Room, um mich hinzulegen. Es war hilfreich, aber nie genug. #Pranamat ist mein persönlicher Masseur geworden, den ich jederzeit benutzen kann. Ich gehe immer noch zurück in mein Call-Room, um darauf zu liegen, aber 15 Minuten davon wirkt wie Magie auf meinem Rücken. Ich wünschte, ich hätte es seit Geburt
Der Chirurg
Dr. Hina J. Cheema, MD
Der Chirurg
Ich benutze mein Pranamat und mein Kissen jetzt seit ungefähr drei Monaten und ich bin absolut verliebt! Ich hatte mein erstes Baby im Januar. Nach einigen Recherchen fand ich Pranamat. Ich entschied mich ursprünglich, es zu kaufen, um Schmerzen aus dem Stillen zu lindern (was unglaublich hilfreich war) und in den letzten drei Monaten habe ich es verwendet, um meine Migräne (die ich seit über 20 Jahren habe), vor dem Schlafengehen in der Nacht zu beruhigen. Am Morgen verwende ich es, um mich zu erden (ich liebe es, auf die Matte zu treten und all die Spannungen zu spüren, die sich in meinen Füßen herauslösen), und ich verwende es jederzeit während des Tages, wann immer ich mich entspannen und verjüngen muss !! Ich empfehle die Pranamat Matte und das dazugehörige Kissen! Ich wünschte nur, ich hätte meine Matte kaufen können, als in einem Sonderangebot das „Hand-Mat Special“ offeriert wurde! Ich würde gerne ein Hand-Pranamat mitnehmen, das ich unterwegs mitnehmen kann! Also, wenn Sie eine Anschaffung in Betracht zeihen, tun Sie es! Es ist jeden Cent wert!
Facebook 5 * Bewertung
Alissa Nicole Grün
Facebook 5 * Bewertung
Pranamat fördert die Entspannung der Muskeln, die Durchblutung des Körpers, bewirkt einen gesunden Schlaf, lindert Schmerzen aller Art (Rücken, Kreuz etc.) und hilft gegen Stress uvm. Perfekt nach dem Sport und vor dem Schlafen. Ich bin begeistert von meinem Nagelbrett 2.0 aka Akupressur-Massage. Pranamat ECO besteht aus hochwertigen, ökologischen, natürlichen Materialien und wird in Europa handgefertigt. Kalte Füsse adé!
Instagram Blogger
@thebernaexperience
Instagram Blogger
Massage mal ganz anders: um meine Verspannungen im Nacken- und Rückenbereich in den Griff zu bekommen, teste ich gerade das Akupressur-Massage-Set von Pranamat. Das Besondere daran: ich spüre nach wenigen Minuten eine deutliche Linderung meiner Schmerzen und kann mich herrlich entspannen.
LifeStyle Influencer
Michaela Krainz, Graz
LifeStyle Influencer
Die Pranamat ECO ist eine Akupressur-Matte, die ich hervorragend in meinen Entspannungstherapien, in der klinischen Hypnosetherapie aber auch im Anschluss an die Schmerztherapie anwenden konnte. Die Patienten sind begeistert. Pranamat ECO fördert die Durchblutung, es führt viel viel schneller zu einem Entspannungszustand meiner Patienten und lindert vor allem Symptome von Rückenschmerzen und ganz besonders von Kopfschmerzen. Ich kann Ihnen nur anraten, sich für die Pranamat ECO Akupressur-Matte zu entscheiden.
Klinisch Dipl. Hypnose- und Entspannungstherapeutin sowie Inhaber der Praxis Fokus Hermagor
Michaela Busch
Klinisch Dipl. Hypnose- und Entspannungstherapeutin sowie Inhaber der Praxis Fokus Hermagor
Shop now